Welcom drink

Add to wishlist

Welcome drink at the Tourist Office. It is the occasion to discover the activities of the resort and the weekly activities program.

Front de Neige
Front de Neige
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Subject to feasibility due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Address


73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Sunday 20 December 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 27 December 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 3 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 10 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 17 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 24 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 31 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 7 February 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 14 February 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 21 February 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 28 February 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 7 March 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 14 March 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 28 March 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 4 April 2021 at 6 pm.

Sunday 11 April 2021 at 6 pm.

Prices

Free access.