Welcom drink

Add to wishlist

Welcome drink at the Tourist Office. It is the occasion to discover the activities offered in the resort and the weekly activities program.

Salle d'animation - Maison du tourisme
Salle d'animation - Maison du tourisme
Maison du Tourisme 73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Address

Maison du Tourisme
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Sunday 29 September 2019 at 6 pm.

Sunday 22 December 2019 at 6 pm.

Sunday 5 January 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 12 January 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 19 January 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 26 January 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 2 February 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 9 February 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 16 February 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 23 February 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 1st of March 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 8 March 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 15 March 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 22 March 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 29 March 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 5 April 2020 at 6 pm.

Sunday 12 April 2020 at 6 pm.

Prices

Free access.