Ski Show ! CANCELLED

Add to wishlist

Sliding show & torchlight descent.
Mullled wine and hot chocolate offered to all !

Front de Neige
Front de Neige
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Subject to feasibility due to the Covid-19 pandemic

Address


73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Wednesday 30 December 2020 at 5.30 pm.

Wednesday 6 January 2021 at 5.45 pm.

Wednesday 13 January 2021 at 5.45 pm.

Wednesday 20 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 27 January 2021 at 6 pm.

Wednesday 3 February 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 10 February 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 17 February 2021 at 6.30 pm.

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 6.45 pm.

Wednesday 3 March 2021 at 6.45 pm.

Wednesday 10 March 2021 at 7 pm.

Wednesday 17 March 2021 at 7.15 pm.

Wednesday 24 March 2021 at 7.30 pm.

Canceled or closed because of Covid-19.

Prices

Free of charge.