Kapla land

Add to wishlist

Playful children entertainment : giant constructions with KAPLA game. The game space is a giant construction site where each child can develop his imagination.

Salle d'animation - Maison du tourisme
Salle d'animation - Maison du tourisme
Maison du Tourisme 73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Address

Maison du Tourisme
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Friday 27 December 2019 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 3 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 10 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 17 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 24 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 31 January 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 7 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 14 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 21 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 28 February 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 6 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 13 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 20 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 27 March 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 3 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 10 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Friday 17 April 2020 between 10 am and 12 pm.

Prices

Free of charge.

Adpated tourism
  • Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
  • Accessible for self-propelled wheelchairs
  • Reserved space 330 cm wide < 100 m from the site
  • Vertical signage of parking spaces
  • Even flooring with no obstacles
  • Absence of protrusions > 2 cm
  • Minimum aisle width of 90 cm
  • Doors >=77 cm wide
  • Internal doors with easy openings
  • Absence of steps
  • Site, building totally accessible
  • Possibility of drop-off in front of the site