The sledge "La Comète" opens at night

Add to wishlist

The sledge open at night.

Luge La Comète 73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Address

Luge La Comète
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Wednesday 6 February 2019 between 6 pm and 8 pm.

Wednesday 13 February 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 20 February 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 27 February 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 6 March 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 13 March 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 20 March 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 27 March 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 3 April 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Wednesday 10 April 2019 between 6 pm and 9 pm.

Prices

From 22/12/2018 to 08/02/2019.

From 09/02 to 14/04/2019.