Aperitif Game

Add to wishlist

Games of all kinds in a friendly and festive atmosphere !

Bar du Centre de Balnéothérapie
Bar du Centre de Balnéothérapie
Centre de Balnéothérapie Pré-Villot Montgellafrey station (1650m) 73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Address

Centre de Balnéothérapie Pré-Villot Montgellafrey station (1650m)
73130 Saint-François-Longchamp

Opening periods

Tuesday 9 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 11 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 16 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 18 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 23 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 25 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 30 July 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 1st of August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 6 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Wednesday 7 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 13 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 15 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 20 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Thursday 29 August 2019 at 7.30 pm.

Prices

Free of charge.